Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds Corporation
With much gratitude, we acknowledge the many generous donors who have helped
make the preservation of Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds a reality:
Arlington Historical Society

City of Arlington
Arlington Genealogical Society
Arlington Historical Society
Arlington Police Department - East Side Unit
BNSF Railway
Mr. Doy Ballard
Mr. Paul Belauskas
Ms. Leigh Collins
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Cravens
Croxton & Croxton, Incorporated
Isaac Low Chapter, DRT
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Charles Calvin McCoy Chapter, DRT
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Dodson
Dr. and Mrs. Wayne D. Duehn
Frost Bank
Ms. Cecelia Gilbreath
Ms. Bobbie Griffin and Family
Mr. Larry J. Gardner and Family
Mr. Bruce Harris
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Harmon
Mr. Bruce Harris
Hawkins Cemetery
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Jacobs
Ms. H. Suzanne Kelley
Ms. Patricia Yarbrough Maibach
Ms. Yoko Matsumoto
Ms. Barbara Meier
Mr. and Mrs. John Messick
Ms. Geraldine Mills
Mr. and Mrs. Jason B. Myers and Kyle Myers
Ms. Laura J. Owens
Ms. Jana W. Patton
Mr. William D. Perdue
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Petsche
Mr. Andrew Piel
Ms. Barbara H. Sands
Tarrant County Historical Society
Texas Gourd Society
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Tinch and Family
UTA Architectural Students
Viridian Holdings, LP
Mr. Mike Warren
2019 - All Rights Reserved
Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds Corporation
Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds Corporation

Ms. Devan Allen
Arlington Branch of the NAACP
Arlington Historical Society
Arlington Kiwanis Foundation
Arlington Tomorrow Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Avery
Dr. and Mrs. Terry D. Bertrand
Mr. Kyrus Branch
Mr. Bobby L. Burns
Croxton & Croxton, Incorporated
Ms. Andi Davis
Mr. Mark Dellenbaugh
Gary and Rosie Walker Gift Fund of
Communities Foundation of Texas
Ms. Cecelia Gilbreath
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Glaspie
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Greene
Mr. Dannis Hopson
Integhearty Wheelchair Van Service, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Jacobs
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Jacobson
Mr. Edward Justice
Mr. and Mrs. Clay Kelley
Kiwanis Club of Arlington Southwest
Ms. Tina Lara
Mr. Dwayne Lee
Henry Lewczyk and Shannon Lawson
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Mr. Bill Lynch
Ms. Lisbeth Maldonado
Mr. David McLaughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Dick Moise
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Moran and Family
Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Mr. and Mrs. Jason Myers
Andy Nguyen Campaign
North Texas Archaeology Society
Mr. and Mrs. Ignacio Nuñez
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. Rodrick Penson
Mr. and Mrs. William Perdue
Ms. Louise Roberts
Mrs. Kristina Rumans
Mr. and Mrs. John Sovic
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Sparks
Chaplain and Mrs. Richmond Stoglin
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Sutton
Tarrant County
Mr. Jack Webb
Mayor and Mrs. Jeff Williams
Ms. Lana Wolff
All information is based upon the research of historical records and interviews with reliable sources.
If you have information that contradicts or augments any of the website information, we urge you to contact us.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Gibson
Mrs. Cecelia Gilbreath
Ms. Kathleen Klajbor
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Ms. Cathie Martin and the Martin family
Ms. Geraldine Mills
Mr. Buddie J. Penn
Ms. Louise Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. James Sanders
Mr. Brady Schildknecht
Ms. Vreitta Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Eduardo Amaya
Delta Mu Boulé, Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity
Ms. Carolyn A. Dickson
Mr. and Mrs. David Dickson, Jr.
Mr. David Even
Ms. Dianne Even
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Even
Ms. Katherine Even
Mr. Nathan Even
Mr. and Mrs. William S. Fishburne III
Ms. Louise Gibson
In Memory of Harry M. Croxton, Sr.