Our Donors


With much gratitude, we acknowledge the many generous donors who have helped make the preservation of Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds a reality.


Arlington Historical Society 

City of Arlington
Arlington Genealogical Society
Arlington Historical Society
Arlington Police Department – East Side Unit
BNSF Railway
Mr. Doy Ballard
Mr. Paul Belauskas
Ms. Leigh Collins
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Cravens
Croxton & Croxton, Incorporated
Isaac Low Chapter, DRT
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Charles Calvin McCoy Chapter, DRT
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Dodson
Dr. and Mrs. Wayne D. Duehn
Frost Bank
Ms. Cecelia Gilbreath
Ms. Bobbie Griffin and Family
Mr. Larry J. Gardner and Family
Mr. Bruce Harris
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Harmon
Mr. Bruce Harris
Hawkins Cemetery
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Jacobs
Ms. H. Suzanne Kelley
Ms. Patricia Yarbrough Maibach
Ms. Yoko Matsumoto
Ms. Barbara Meier
Mr. and Mrs. John Messick
Ms. Geraldine Mills
Mr. and Mrs. Jason B. Myers and Kyle Myers
Ms. Laura J. Owens
Ms. Jana W. Patton
Mr. William D. Perdue
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Petsche
Mr. Andrew Piel
Ms. Barbara H. Sands
Tarrant County Historical Society
Texas Gourd Society
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Tinch and Family
UTA Architectural Students
Viridian Holdings, LP
Mr. Mike Warren
Eric and Donna Schuster

Arlington Heritage Memorial Grounds Corporation 

Advanced Integrated Marketing Inc.
Ms. Devan Allen
Andrews Distributing Company of North Texas
Kelly Armani
Arlington Branch of the NAACP
Arlington Genealogical Society
Arlington Historical Society
Arlington Kiwanis Foundation
Arlington Tomorrow Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Avery
Linda Battles
Mr. Victor Baxter
Benevity Fund
Mr. David Berg
Dr. and Mrs. Terry D. Bertrand
Mr. John Bethune
Jack and Debbie Biegel
Senator Brian Birdwell
Mr. Kyrus Branch
Mr. Bobby L. Burns
Mr. Chuck Chambers
Mr. Mark Cloud
Croxton & Croxton, Incorporated
Tearetha Croxton
Ms. Andi Davis
Mr. Mark Dellenbaugh
Thomas H. Dodson, Jr.
Joseph and Cynthia Francis
Frost Bank
Gary and Rosie Walker Gift Fund of
Communities Foundation of Texas
Mike and Becky Gerro
Ms. Cecelia Gilbreath
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Glaspie
Sunday Grace
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Greene
Ms. Sandra Greenwood
Mr. Eli Gross
Mr. James Gyurkovic
Mark and Constance Hanson
Mr. and Mrs. Randall Hendricks
Bryan and Pamela Higgenbotham
Hogan Park Realtors
Bowie and Leslie Hogg
Mr. Dannis Hopson
Integhearty Wheelchair Van Service, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Jacobs
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Jacobson
Michael and Teresa Jarrett
Sabra Johnson
Mr. Edward Justice
Mr. and Mrs. Clay Kelley
Mr. Bryan Kidd
Phil King
Kiwanis Club of Arlington Southwest
Ms. Tina Lara
Mr. Dwayne Lee
Henry Lewczyk and Shannon Lawson
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Live! by Loews
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Mr. Bill Lynch
Ms. Lisbeth Maldonado
Rev. V Stanley Maneikis
Terry and Sandy Mann
Martha May Martin
Mr. David McLaughlin
Ms. Geraldine Mills
Mr. Geoffrey Mitchell
Mr. and Mrs. Dick Moise
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Moran and Family
Mr. Kyle Myers
Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Mr. and Mrs. Jason Myers
Andy Nguyen Campaign
Mrs. Julie Nicholson
Lynn and Cindy Norris
North Texas Archaeology Society
Mr. and Mrs. Ignacio Nuñez
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper
Paige Payne
Mr. and Mrs. Rodrick Penson
Mr. and Mrs. William Perdue
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Petsche
Mr. and Mrs. Long Pham
Mr. David J. Plazak
Mr. Carl Pointer
Ryan Reed
Robert T. Reeves, D.D.S.
Roaring Good Photography & Design
Ms. Louise Roberts
Mrs. Kristina Rumans
Judy Rupay
David Sargent
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Schuster
Helen Hughes Schrickel
Mr. and Mrs. Brigham Serman
Mr. Robert Shepard
Southern Flair Photography
Mr. and Mrs. John Sovic
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Sparks
Mr. John Scott Spiker
W. C. Starns
Chaplain and Mrs. Richmond Stoglin
Sunday Grace
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Sutton
Tarrant County
Nancy Tice
Mr. Chris Wade
Mr. Michael Walkenhorst
Wayborn for Sherrif Campaign Fund
Mr. Jack Webb
Mr. and Mrs. Curtis Wesley
Mayor and Mrs. Jeff Williams
Jimmy Wolff
Ms. Lana Wolff
Worthington National Bank
Mrs. Susan Wright
Ronald D. Wright Fund
Sgt. Adrian Yowman

In Memory of Harry M. Croxton, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. Eduardo Amaya
Delta Mu Boulé, Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity
Ms. Carolyn A. Dickson
Mr. and Mrs. David Dickson, Jr.
Mr. David Even
Ms. Dianne Even
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Even
Ms. Katherine Even
Mr. Nathan Even
Mr. and Mrs. William S. Fishburne III
Ms. Louise Gibson
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Gibson
Mrs. Cecelia Gilbreath
Ms. Kathleen Klajbor
Lucretia Council Cochran Chapter, DAR
Ms. Cathie Martin and the Martin family
Ms. Geraldine Mills
Mr. Buddie J. Penn
Ms. Louise Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. James Sanders
Mr. Brady Schildknecht
Ms. Vreitta Smith

Become a Partner and Donate Today!

Learn MoreDonate